Testimonials & Reviews

Tavory Family Dentistry

Yaron Tavory, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Boca Raton, FL

12 total reviews

Dr. Yaron Tavory always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yaron Tavory below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrace S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Tavory took me on short notice because he’s always concerned about the patient’s well being. He’s skillful with excellent chair-side manner, as well as a trustworthy dentist.
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful wonderful office! Adore Margaret my hygienist and Dr Tavoy. Very caring office that doesn’t try to push unnecessary procedures that you really don’t need. Highly recommend
ALLISON M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Margaret is the BEST, Dr. Tavory is honest and helpful and everyone there is knowledgeable and helpful.
BETZABE B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Pleasant experience. I felt comfortable and took their time to explain procedure and answer questions
BRIAN V.
Submitted 04/11/19
Margalit is the hardest working dental hygienist in Palm Beach County and always a pleasure; brought my teeth back from the edge of the abyss. Dr. Tavory is a straight-foward tell-it-like-it is pro. I think he is related to Phil Collins. Highly recommend.
JAMES M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great
JAMES M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very efficient and also caring and attentive
STUART L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Always have a great experience at Dr Tavory's office. Margaret is fabulous, and quite thorough.
Madison S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Courteous, Clean and professional
Robert S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Courteous, clean and professional
Melissa T.
Submitted 03/02/19
Amazing
Stacey S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Tavory and his staff are awesome! Great work!