Testimonials & Reviews

Tavory Family Dentistry

Yaron Tavory, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Boca Raton, FL

27 total reviews

Dr. Yaron Tavory always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yaron Tavory below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wasn't prepared for what you found.
Madison S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Tavory is always professional and will always do the right thing. Unlike others in his profession, he won’t create issue that need to be fixed and when he dies fix something….it lasts a lifetime. I highly recommend him.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent
RAVINATHAN D.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great people....great service..
Olga M.
Submitted 07/19/21
The services received from Dr. Tavory is excellent , and the staff always helpful and kind .... highly recommend him to anyone.
Jean K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very friendly staff.
Irene G.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was a professional job.
Linda D.
Submitted 06/18/21
The staff &Dr. Tavory are caring and professional. I recommend them to my friends & coworkers. Very flexible hours for me since I work. Thank you!
NICK P.
Submitted 06/09/21
The office is professional and courteous. Dr. Tavory is exceptional.
SUMBLA P.
Submitted 06/03/21
I really like my hygienist; she does an amazing job. After years of search I have found someone I can rely on.
Gregory B.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was very pleased with my recent visit. The care and attention to details at Tavory Dentistry make the trip to the dentist a pleasure.My recent visit was for the impressions to put the final touches on my implant on tooth
Cheryl G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Tavory is the BEST,most compassionate dentist I have ever been to always prompt,through very easy to talk to , gives you all information up front and you with his expertise decide what’s best for you my whole family loves him and his staff is wonderful,friendly and compassionate 5stars from all of us
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Margie is the best!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Always honest and professional.
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Tavory and his staff are amazing! You’re treated like a person and not a number.
Terrace S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Tavory took me on short notice because he’s always concerned about the patient’s well being. He’s skillful with excellent chair-side manner, as well as a trustworthy dentist.
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wonderful wonderful office! Adore Margaret my hygienist and Dr Tavoy. Very caring office that doesn’t try to push unnecessary procedures that you really don’t need. Highly recommend
ALLISON M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Margaret is the BEST, Dr. Tavory is honest and helpful and everyone there is knowledgeable and helpful.
BETZABE B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Pleasant experience. I felt comfortable and took their time to explain procedure and answer questions
BRIAN V.
Submitted 04/11/19
Margalit is the hardest working dental hygienist in Palm Beach County and always a pleasure; brought my teeth back from the edge of the abyss. Dr. Tavory is a straight-foward tell-it-like-it is pro. I think he is related to Phil Collins. Highly recommend.