Testimonials & Reviews

Tavory Family Dentistry

Yaron Tavory, DMD, PA

Family Dentist located in Boca Raton, FL

41 total reviews

Dr. Yaron Tavory always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yaron Tavory below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Tavory is a dedicated and compassionate dentist. His ultimate goal is to make the patient happy
ROTEM S.
Submitted 07/20/22
I would and have recommended Doc Tavory and his team to anyone who is looking for an experienced, honest, and professional dentist
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/11/22
SUMBLA P.
Submitted 06/09/22
I am very satisfied with the service I receive at Tavory Dentistry. Everyone is very professional and welcoming.
ANDREA M.
Submitted 05/21/22
The Entire team is amazing! 100% recommended!
EFROSINI B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent! The staff was wonderful. I had to speak with my daughters doctor and they accommodated me and stayed late so that I may complete my appointment The dentist and his dental hygienist, Margaret are kind and very gentle
Lauri K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always amazing
John K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent experience from the moment I arrived. Everyone from reception to Dr Tavory and his hygienist were professional and interested in my dental experience. They made sure that I didn't experience any discomfort. Looking forward to my follow-up visit!
ANA R.
Submitted 04/23/22
The best of the best .
Iryna R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent practice! Very happy with everything.
Kathy M.
Submitted 12/18/21
This dental office is the best. Dr. Tavory is professional and above all - patient! The office staff is always efficient and go out of their way to be helpful!
David A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent.
MARY D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fabulous
Robert F.
Submitted 12/07/21
good, helpful, professional, knowledgeable, concerned, attentive.
Gary S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Wasn't prepared for what you found.
Madison S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Tavory is always professional and will always do the right thing. Unlike others in his profession, he won’t create issue that need to be fixed and when he dies fix something….it lasts a lifetime. I highly recommend him.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent
RAVINATHAN D.
Submitted 08/29/21
Great people....great service..
Olga M.
Submitted 07/19/21
The services received from Dr. Tavory is excellent , and the staff always helpful and kind .... highly recommend him to anyone.
Jean K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very friendly staff.